Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton U14/U15 Girls Travel

03 Classic Travel | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #5539479
Fri Sep 28 8:00PM Shelton U14/U15 Girls Travel 1 Pragemann Park Wallingford,CT
Wallingford Girls Wolves U15 (WFYS) 4
GAME ID #5539490
Sun Oct 14 5:00PM Shelton U14/U15 Girls Travel 1 Memorial Field North Haven,CT
North Haven Girls U15 / U14 / U13 (NHAVEN) 0
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #5539481
Sat Oct 20 4:00PM Shelton U14/U15 Girls Travel 1 CP Comp Field #2 - 11v11 In front of deck Shelton,CT
Orange Girls U-15 (ORANGE) 3
GAME ID #5539483
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Shelton U14/U15 Girls Travel 0 Salt Meadow 2 Madison,CT
Madison U15G Gold (MYSC) 3
GAME ID #5539486
Sat Nov 3 4:00PM Shelton U14/U15 Girls Travel 1 CP Comp Field #2 - 11v11 In front of deck Shelton,CT
Southington GU15 (STHGT) 0
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Bell Head Coach
Ronald Porto Assistant Coach