Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Japan

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509598
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Australia
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509599
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Fiji
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509601
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New Zealand
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509603
Sat Oct 6 10:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Fiji
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509605
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New Zealand
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509608
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Australia
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509609
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New Zealand
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509612
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Australia
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509613
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Fiji
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 5:15PM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509616
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM Japan NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Australia

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition