Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Fiji

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509597
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New Zealand
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509599
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Japan
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509602
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Australia
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509603
Sat Oct 6 10:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Japan
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509606
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Australia
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509607
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New Zealand
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509610
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Australia
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509611
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New Zealand
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509613
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Japan
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:15PM Fiji NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509615
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM Fiji NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New Zealand

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Scott Brzoska Head Coach
John Campbell Assistant Coach
John Killian Assistant Coach