Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chile

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509569
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Uruguay
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509572
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Argentina
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509575
Sat Sep 29 8:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Brazil
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509578
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
USA
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509581
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Mexico
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509584
Sat Oct 20 8:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Argentina
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509587
Sat Oct 27 8:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Brazil
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509590
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
USA
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509593
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Mexico
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 5:15PM Chile Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509596
Sat Nov 17 9:00AM Chile CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Uruguay

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Carrie Sandin Head Coach