Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Brazil

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509567
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
USA
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509571
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Uruguay
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509575
Sat Sep 29 8:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Chile
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509577
Sat Oct 6 10:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Mexico
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509579
Sat Oct 13 8:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Argentina
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509583
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Uruguay
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509587
Sat Oct 27 8:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Chile
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509589
Sat Nov 3 8:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Mexico
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509591
Sat Nov 10 11:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Argentina
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 5:15PM Brazil Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509594
Sat Nov 17 8:00AM Brazil CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
USA

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joshua Randall Assistant Coach
Stephen Souza Head Coach