Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Argentina

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509568
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Mexico
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509572
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Chile
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509574
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
USA
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509576
Sat Oct 6 8:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Uruguay
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509579
Sat Oct 13 8:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Brazil
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509584
Sat Oct 20 8:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Chile
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509586
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
USA
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509588
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Uruguay
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509591
Sat Nov 10 11:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Brazil
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:15PM Argentina Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #5509595
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Argentina CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Mexico

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dan Bresnick Head Coach