Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Italy

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509539
Sat Sep 15 8:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Belgium
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509542
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Holland
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509545
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Spain
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509548
Sat Oct 6 10:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Portugal
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509551
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
England
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509554
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Holland
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509557
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Spain
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509560
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Portugal
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509563
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
England
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 5:15PM Italy Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509566
Sat Nov 17 8:00AM Italy CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Belgium

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mario Martins Head Coach