Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

England

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509538
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM England CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Holland
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509540
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM England CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Portugal
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509543
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM England CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Belgium
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509547
Sat Oct 6 10:00AM England CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Spain
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509551
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM England CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Italy
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509552
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM England CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Portugal
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509555
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM England CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Belgium
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509559
Sat Nov 3 8:00AM England CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Spain
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509563
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM England CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Italy
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 5:15PM England Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509565
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM England CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Holland

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Maximilian Aulet Assistant Coach
Jaime Aulet Head Coach