Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

PSG

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718498
Sat Sep 15 8:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Monaco
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718499
Sat Sep 22 8:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Munich
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718501
Sat Sep 29 8:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Benfica
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718503
Sat Oct 6 8:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Munich
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718505
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Benfica
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718508
Sat Oct 20 8:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Monaco
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718509
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Benfica
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718512
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Monaco
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718513
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Munich
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 15 5:15PM PSG ESS->ESS Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5718516
Sat Nov 17 8:00AM PSG CP Recreation Field #5 Shelton,CT
Monaco

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Peter Keogh Head Coach