Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sevilla

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509487
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Valencia
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509489
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Barcelona
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509492
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Real Madrid
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509493
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Barcelona
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509496
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Real Madrid
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509497
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Valencia
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509500
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Real Madrid
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509501
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Valencia
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509503
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Barcelona
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:15PM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509505
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Sevilla NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Valencia

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
JEFFREY NISBERG Assistant Coach
Tom Rampino Head Coach