Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Madrid

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509488
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Barcelona
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509490
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Valencia
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509492
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Sevilla
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509494
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Valencia
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509496
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Sevilla
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509498
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Barcelona
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509500
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Sevilla
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509502
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Barcelona
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509504
Sat Nov 10 11:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Valencia
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:15PM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509506
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Real Madrid NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Barcelona

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Todd Edwards Head Coach
Tim Sotolongo Assistant Coach