Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seattle Sounders

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509459
Sat Sep 15 8:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New York City FC
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509461
Sat Sep 22 8:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New York Red Bulls
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509463
Sat Sep 29 8:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
DC United
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509466
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Toronto FC
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509470
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Columbus Crew
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509473
Sat Oct 20 8:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New York Red Bulls
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509475
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
DC United
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509478
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Toronto FC
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509482
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Columbus Crew
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:15PM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509486
Sat Nov 17 9:00AM Seattle Sounders NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New York City FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joseph Culotta Head Coach