Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Columbus Crew

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509457
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New York Red Bulls
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509460
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
DC United
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509464
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Toronto FC
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509468
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New York City FC
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509470
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Seattle Sounders
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509472
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
DC United
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509476
Sat Oct 27 8:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Toronto FC
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509480
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New York City FC
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509482
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Seattle Sounders
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:15PM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509484
Sat Nov 17 8:00AM Columbus Crew NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
New York Red Bulls

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Thomas Ryder Head Coach