Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sampdoria

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509407
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Parma
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509414
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Lazio
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509418
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Roma
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509423
Sat Oct 6 10:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
AC Milan
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509429
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Fiorentina
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509432
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Napoli
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509440
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Udinese
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509446
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Torino
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509450
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Juventus
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:15PM Sampdoria Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509454
Sat Nov 17 8:00AM Sampdoria CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Lazio

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Earl Robinson / Coach Head Coach