Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Torino

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509411
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Juventus
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509416
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Fiorentina
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509421
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Parma
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509426
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Napoli
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509431
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Lazio
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509436
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Udinese
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509441
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Roma
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509446
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Sampdoria
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509451
Sat Nov 10 8:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
AC Milan
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 15 5:15PM Torino Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509456
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM Torino CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Fiorentina

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition