Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Napoli

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509409
Sat Sep 15 8:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Roma
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509412
Sat Sep 22 8:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
AC Milan
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509420
Sat Sep 29 8:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Fiorentina
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509426
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Torino
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509430
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Udinese
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509432
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Sampdoria
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509439
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Juventus
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509443
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Parma
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509448
Sat Nov 10 8:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Lazio
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 5:15PM Napoli Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509452
Sat Nov 17 9:00AM Napoli CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
AC Milan

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition