Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Juventus

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509411
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Torino
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509415
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Parma
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509417
Sat Sep 29 8:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Lazio
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509424
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Roma
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509428
Sat Oct 13 8:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
AC Milan
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509433
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Fiorentina
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509439
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Napoli
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509442
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Udinese
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509450
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Sampdoria
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 5:15PM Juventus Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509455
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Juventus CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Parma

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Nicholas Corkery Head Coach