Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton Academy Girls Orange

02 Academy | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 4:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
OGRCC
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 2:30PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Parkway School Greenwich,CT
Greenwich
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 1:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange St. Anthony's field Prospect,CT
Prospect
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 2:30PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
FUSA
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Tokeneke School Darien,CT
Darien
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 4:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Wilton
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 4:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Wilton
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Trumbull
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 2:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange West Beach Soccer Fields Stamford,CT
Stamford
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:00PM Shelton Academy Girls Orange Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joel Law Head Coach