Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

West Ham

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509358
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Everton
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509364
Sat Sep 22 8:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Liverpool
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509367
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Sunderland
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509375
Sat Oct 6 8:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Tottenham
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509381
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Leicester City
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509385
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Manchester United
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509387
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Chelsea
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509394
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Burnley
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509398
Sat Nov 10 8:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Arsenal
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 5:15PM West Ham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509404
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM West Ham CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Liverpool

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alan West Head Coach