Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Tottenham

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509357
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Liverpool
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509365
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Sunderland
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509371
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Leicester City
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509375
Sat Oct 6 8:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
West Ham
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 12 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509377
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Manchester United
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509384
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Chelsea
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509388
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Burnley
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 2 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509393
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Arsenal
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 9 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509399
Sat Nov 10 11:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Everton
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 16 5:15PM Tottenham Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509405
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Tottenham CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Sunderland

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeffrey Blanco Head Coach