Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chelsea

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509360
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Burnley
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509362
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Arsenal
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509369
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Everton
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509373
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Liverpool
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509378
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Sunderland
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509384
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Tottenham
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509387
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
West Ham
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509395
Sat Nov 3 8:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Manchester United
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509401
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #3 Shelton,CT
Leicester City
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 15 5:15PM Chelsea Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509402
Sat Nov 17 8:00AM Chelsea CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Arsenal

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Justin Moore Head Coach