Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Arsenal

01 Fall 2018 Recreation | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509359
Sat Sep 15 8:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Manchester United
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509362
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Chelsea
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509370
Sat Sep 29 8:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Burnley
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509376
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Leicester City
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509380
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Everton
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509382
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
Liverpool
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509389
Sat Oct 27 8:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #1 Shelton,CT
Sunderland
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509393
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Tottenham
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509398
Sat Nov 10 8:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #4 Shelton,CT
West Ham
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 5:15PM Arsenal Long Hill El. School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5509402
Sat Nov 17 8:00AM Arsenal CP Recreation Field #2 Shelton,CT
Chelsea

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kristin Johnson Head Coach