Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton FC 03 Boys

Premier HS Age Teams | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 4:00PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Shelton High School - Turf Field Shelton,CT
AC CT
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 11:30AM Shelton FC 03 Boys Middlebrook middle school Wilton ,CT
CT Rush Southwest
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 5:45PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Shelton High School - Turf Field Shelton,CT
Shelton U15s
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 4:00PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Capewell Park Shelton,CT
SoccerViza Black
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 19 9:25AM Shelton FC 03 Boys Randall’s Island #84 NY,NY
White Plains Youth Soccer Academy NPL 01
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 19 12:15PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Randall Island #81 NY,NY
WCFC/SCP
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 9:00AM Shelton FC 03 Boys Randall’s Island #83 NY,NY
World Class FC
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:45PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Bunnell High School Stratford ,CT
Revolution FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 4:00PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Southeast SC
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 10:00AM Shelton FC 03 Boys Shelton High School - Turf Field Shelton,CT
Shoreline FC
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 11:00AM Shelton FC 03 Boys Lions Memorial Park Mansfield Center,CT
Northeast United
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 4:00PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Knights Field Bridgeport,CT
Bridgeport Premier
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 8:00AM Shelton FC 03 Boys Lunenburg High School 1 Lunenberg,MA
GPS MA Boston West
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 1:00PM Shelton FC 03 Boys MA Youth Soccer Complex #3 Lancaster,MA
Bruno United Red FC
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 4:20PM Shelton FC 03 Boys MA Youth Soccer Complex #3 Lancaster,MA
Seacoast Express United
GAME ID #
Fri May 31 7:00PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Crosby High School Waterbury ,CT
CFC Valley
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 11:30AM Shelton FC 03 Boys Capewell Park Shelton,CT
SoccerViza Black
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 1:30PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Academica
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 17 6:00PM Shelton FC 03 Boys Central High School Bridgeport,CT
Bridgeport Premier
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jose D'Auria Assistant Coach
Ralph Mallozzi Assistant Coach
Jaime Rosa Head Coach