Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton U09 Girls White

03 Classic Travel | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Sep 6 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Shelton U09 Girls White Fred Wolfe Park Orange,CT
Orange
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 12:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Greenwich->EGCC #2 Greenwich,CT
OGRCC Thunder U9 Girls White
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 1:30PM Concession Stand #1 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539495
Sat Sep 15 12:00AM Shelton U09 Girls White 2 CP Comp Field #5 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Orange Girls U-9 (ORANGE) 3
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 11:30AM Shelton U09 Girls White St. Anthony's Field Prospect,CT
Prospect
GAME ID #5539499
Sat Sep 15 11:30AM Shelton U09 Girls White 5 St. Anthony's Prospect,CT
Prospect Girls U9 (PROS) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 12:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Nike Field Shelton,CT
NJSA U9 Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 5:15PM Shelton U09 Girls White Nike Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM Shelton U09 Girls White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
New Canaan FC 10 Girls White
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 1:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Jennings Elementary, Fairfield, CT Fairfield,CT
FUSA Team 2
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 2:40PM Shelton U09 Girls White Hunt Field Bethel,CT
Danbury
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 5:10PM Shelton U09 Girls White Hunt Field Bethel,CT
OGRCC Thunder U9 Girls White
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 1:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Hunt Field Bethel,CT
Westport Gold
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 4:20PM Shelton U09 Girls White Hunt Field Bethel,CT
Weston
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 10:00AM Concession Stand #2 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Shelton U09 Girls White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Darien White
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539492
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Shelton U09 Girls White 1 Filed 3B Southington,CT
Southington G-U09 Strikers (STHGT) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 10:30AM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Lots Lower 1, Westport->Lower #1 Westport,CT
Westport U9 Girls Red
GAME ID #5539505
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White 0 CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Shelton U09 Girls Orange (Shelto) 0
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 3:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Prospect
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM Shelton U09 Girls White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
OGRCC Thunder U9 Girls White
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 6:30PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Long Hill Elementary School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM Shelton U09 Girls White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Orange
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 3:15PM Shelton U09 Girls White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Trumbull United Extreme
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
LAUREN DEBENEDICTIS Manager
Paul Lafferty Manager
Carly Shomsky Head Coach