Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton U12 Boys Orange

03 Classic Travel | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 7 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #5539112
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Shelton U12 Boys Orange 5 Soccer #2 - B Watertown,CT
Watertown U12 - Simonsen (WAYS) 1
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Maple Hill School Naugatuck,CT
Naugatuck Warriors B12
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Capewell Shelton,CT
Watertown - WAYS U12
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #5539108
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange 6 CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Oxford U12 Boys - Mizak (OSL) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Fred Wolfe Park Orange,CT
Amity (Orange) U12
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 12:00AM Tournament Bethel Bethel,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 12:00AM Tournament
 
GAME ID #5539093
Sun Oct 7 12:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange 2 KRP 4 Killingworth,CT
Haddam-Killingworth U12B - No Coach (HKSC) 3
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 12 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #5539103
Sat Oct 13 5:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange 0 Montowese School North Haven,CT
North Haven U12 Boys Comp (NHAVEN) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 7:30AM Concession Stand Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #5539087
Sat Oct 20 12:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange 4 CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Naugatuck Warriors B12 (NYS) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Haddam-Killingworth U12B - Moriarty (HKSC)
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #5539101
Sat Oct 27 12:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange 2 CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Orange Boys U-12 (ORANGE) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 2 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 1:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Killingworth Recreation Park Killingworth,CT
Haddam-Killingworth U12B
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Long Hill School
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 9 6:30PM Functional Training Long Hill School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
North Haven U12 Boys
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 8 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 10 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #6360615
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Shelton U12 Boys Orange
Clinton Avalanche BU12 (CYSA)
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 7:30AM Concession Stand Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 2:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Capewell Park->Field #3 - in front of concession place Shelton,CT
Clinton Avalanche BU12
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 3:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Havermeyer Field Greenwich,CT
GSA Madrid
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 15 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 17 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 19 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #6217697
Sat Apr 20 3:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Flax Mill Field - Small Branford,CT
Branford Boys U-12 Comp (BRFD)
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 12:00AM EASTER
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 22 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 24 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #6217690
Sat Apr 27 4:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Indian River 1 Clinton,CT
Clinton Avalanche BU12 (CYSA)
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 1:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
FUSA '07 Boys White
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 29 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 1 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 3 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 2:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Morehouse 2A Weston,CT
Weston U12 Boys
GAME ID #6217693
Sat May 4 2:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
North Haven U12 Boys Comp (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 2:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Ambler 1 Wilton,CT
Wilton Boys 2007 Blue
GAME ID #
Mon May 6 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 10 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #6217703
Sat May 11 2:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Watertown U12 - Simonsen (WAYS)
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 1:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Westport U12 Boys Gold
GAME ID #
Mon May 13 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 15 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 17 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM Clinton Tournament
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 20 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 24 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #6217701
Sat May 25 2:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Naugatuck U12B Raging Bearcats (NYS)
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 31 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM Concession Stand
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 3:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
New Canaan FC Boys 2007 Black
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 1:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Trumbull United U12B
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 7 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #6296049
Sat Jun 8 5:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Montowese School North Haven,CT
North Haven U12 Boys Comp (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 3:00PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange West Beach Field Stamford,CT
Stamford FC-U12 Yellow
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 10 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 6:30PM Shelton U12 Boys Orange East Village
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 14 6:30PM Functional Training East Village
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 12:00AM Shelton U12 Boys Orange Veterans Park->Field #2 Watertown,CT
Watertown - WAYS U12
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Yelena Kiely Manager
Mario Mallozzi Assistant Coach
Stuart Taylor Head Coach