Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton U11 Boys White

03 Classic Travel | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 9:30AM Shelton U11 Boys White A.W. Cox Elementary School Guilford,CT
Guilford
GAME ID #5539019
Sat Sep 8 9:30AM Shelton U11 Boys White 1 Cox Upper Left 9v9 Guilford,CT
Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta (SCOG) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 2:45PM Shelton U11 Boys White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Bethel Bandits
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 12:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Wakeman A->Field A Westport,CT
Westport
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Shelton U11 Boys White Rock Road Field - North Haven North Haven,CT
NORTH HAVEN U11 BOYS 2018
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
STAMFORD FC U11 BOYS WHITE
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM Concession Stand #1 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 2:45PM Shelton U11 Boys White Capewell Park->Shelton, Capewell Shelton,CT
OGRCC
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 12:00AM Shelton U11 Boys White
Tournament Day - times are unknown
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 8:00AM Updated Sunday Snack 1 - see notes
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 10:30AM Shelton U11 Boys White Rouke Field # 2 Bethel,CT
Danbury
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 1:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Rourke Field # 2->Rouke Field 2 Bethel,CT
New Milford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 2:40PM Shelton U11 Boys White Rouke Field # 2 Bethel,CT
Newtown
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 4:20PM Shelton U11 Boys White Rourke Field # 2 Bethel,CT
OGRCC
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 2:45PM Shelton U11 Boys White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Newtown
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 5:15PM Shelton U11 Boys White East Village Park Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539029
Sat Oct 20 10:30AM Shelton U11 Boys White 2 Flax Mill Field - Small Branford,CT
Branford Boys U-11 (BRFD) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 4:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Monroe, Great Hollow Lake-Small->Small Monroe,CT
Monroe Panthers U11 Boys Red
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539038
Sat Oct 27 4:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White 1 Field Four Wallingford,CT
Wallingford Boys Storm U11 (WFYS) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 4:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White West Rocks Middle school Norwalk,CT
Norwalk U11 Boys Blue
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 7:30AM Concession Stand #2 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM Shelton U11 Boys White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Greenwich Athletico
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 1:45PM Shelton U11 Boys White Oldfield (back) Fairfield,CT
Fairfield FUSA Boys Red
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539034
Wed Nov 7 6:20PM Shelton U11 Boys White 1 InSports Center Trumbull,CT
Naugatuck Nitros B11 (NYS) 1
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539027
Fri Nov 9 6:20PM Shelton U11 Boys White 1 InSports Center Trumbull,CT
Madison U11B Gold (MYSC) 7
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #5539041
Sun Nov 11 10:00AM Shelton U11 Boys White 3 CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
West Haven U11 Boys (WHYSL ) 4
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 2:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Field Four Wallingford,CT
Wallingford Boys Storm U11 (WFYS)
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 19 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 21 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 5:00PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 28 6:30PM Shelton U11 Boys White Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christine Basso Manager
Oren Tepper Head Coach
Tom Wicker Assistant Coach