Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton U11 Boys Orange

03 Classic Travel | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 1:30PM Concession Stand #1 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 12:00PM Shelton U11 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Avon Benfica
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 4:00PM Shelton U11 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
CFC Valley
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 12:00PM Shelton U11 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
New Canaan
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 4:30PM Shelton U11 Boys Orange McKinley Elementary School Fairfield
FUSA
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 12:00PM Shelton U11 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
CT Rush
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 2:30PM Shelton U11 Boys Orange Indian Ledge Park Trumbull
Trumbull United
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 12:00PM Shelton U11 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Everton Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 12:00PM Concession Stand #2 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM Shelton U11 Boys Orange
Stamford
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jan Ozmen Head Coach
Jaime Rosa Assistant Coach