Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton FC 06 Boys

04 Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 7 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 12:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Vale
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Capewell Park->Capewell Park Field 2 Shelton,CT
PSC Dynamo
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 12:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Pond field->1 Easton,CT
SoccerViza FC
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 12:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Capewell Park->Capewell Park Field 2 Shelton,CT
Stamford FC
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 12:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Capewell Park->Capewell Park Field 2 Shelton,CT
CFC Valley
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 8:45AM Shelton FC 06 Boys Manchester Vets 11 x 11 Manchester,CT
GINGA U12 Boys Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 12:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Manchester Vets 11 v 11 Manchester,CT
CFC Valley
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 7:30AM Shelton FC 06 Boys East Windsor Sportsworld 11 v 11 East Windsor,CT
CFC North Sportsworld Black
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 6:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 12 6:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 12:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Morehouse Field->Lower field Easton,CT
Revolution
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 6:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 6:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys East Village Park Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 12:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Capewell Park->Capewell Park Field 2 Shelton,CT
Shoreline Branford
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 6:00PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 5:30PM Shelton FC 06 Boys Mill Ridge School->Turf Danbury,CT
AC CT White
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 7:30AM Concession Duty Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joe Gil Head Coach
Chris Muir Assistant Coach
Sarah Muir Manager