Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton U09 Boys White

03 Classic Travel | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #5539577
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Seymour U9 Boys (SYMR)
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM Shelton U09 Boys White CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Wilton Gold
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 8:50AM Shelton U09 Boys White
Westport Gold
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 10:30AM Shelton U09 Boys White
Weston Gold
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 1:50PM Shelton U09 Boys White
Westport Silver
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 3:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White
Bethel Maroon
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539574
Sat Oct 13 2:15PM Shelton U09 Boys White Fred Wolfe Park 2 Orange,CT
Orange Boys U-9 (ORANGE)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 3:00PM Shelton U09 Boys White Capewell Field
Trumbull
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539583
Sat Oct 20 4:00PM Shelton U09 Boys White 3 U14/U10 Practice Middlefield,CT
Coginchaug U9 Boys (COGSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 1:45PM Shelton U09 Boys White
Stamford
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Shelton U09 Boys White
Seymour U9 Boys (SYMR)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 2:15PM Shelton U09 Boys White
Westport
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539570
Sat Nov 3 2:00PM Shelton U09 Boys White CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Southington BU9 United (STHGT)
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539563
Sun Nov 11 3:00AM Shelton U09 Boys White
North Haven Devo U9 Boys (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #5539565
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM Shelton U09 Boys White
Shelton U09 Boys Orange (Shelto)
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys White NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Bell Manager
Allyson Zuckerman Manager
Michael Smith Head Coach