Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton U09 Boys Orange

03 Classic Travel | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 10:30AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Amity/Orange
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 4:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Easton - Morehouse Field->Morehouse Middle Field #2 Easton,CT
ERU
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 4:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Memorial School Middlefield,CT
Cognichaug Soccer Club
GAME ID #5539562
Sat Sep 15 4:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange 5 U14/U10 Practice Middlefield,CT
Coginchaug U9 Boys (COGSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 1:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Cherry Lawn Darien,CT
Darien
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Bethel
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539581
Sat Sep 29 2:15PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange 0 Fred Wolfe Park 2 Orange,CT
Orange Boys U-9 (ORANGE) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 3:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Weston Weston,CT
Weston
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 12:00AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Bethel High School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 8:50AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Berry Field #2 Bethel,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 10:30AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Berry Field #2
New Milford
GAME ID #5539579
Sat Oct 6 2:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Southington BU9 United (STHGT)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 12:00AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Bethel High School Bethel,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 1:50PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Middle School Field #2 Bethel,CT
Newtown
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 3:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Berry Field #2 Bethel,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 12:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Lots School Westport,CT
Westport
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539558
Sat Oct 13 12:00AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Seymour U9 Boys (SYMR)
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 1:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Seymour
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 12:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Lots School Westport,CT
Westport
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5539565
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange 0 CP Comp Field #5 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Shelton U09 Boys White (Shelto) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 1:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
OGRCC Thunder
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 1:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Fusa Team 3
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange East Village Park Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 3:15PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Southington BU9 United (STHGT)
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 1:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
ERU - Black
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 1:30PM Concession Stand
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange
Guilford
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
FUSA U9 Boys Team 3
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #5539571
Sun Nov 11 6:00AM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Memorial Field North Haven,CT
North Haven Devo U9 Boys (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 1:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Southington BU9 United (STHGT)
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 1:30PM Concession Stand #2
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 12 6:30PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Elementry School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:00PM Shelton U09 Boys Orange Long Hill School Shelton ,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Carreira Assistant Coach
Mike Iemolo Assistant Coach
Jaime Crenwick Manager
Oren Tepper Head Coach