Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton Academy Boys Orange

02 Academy | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 2:45PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Trumbull
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 6:15PM Parent Meeting Nike
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 2:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange West Beach Field Stamford
Stamford
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 12:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Farm Road Three New Canaan
New Canaan
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 1:15PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Merwin Meadows #1 Wilton
Wilton
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 2:45PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Westport
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 1:15PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange EGCC #1 Greenwich
Old Greenwich
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Greenwich
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 5:00PM Shelton Academy Boys Orange Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jamie Black Head Coach
Ronald Porto Manager
Ilario Sanzo Assistant Coach