Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black

Academy, Travel & Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 1:00AM 2019 Fall SCD Season Start
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Inter CT
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 12:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black New Canaan HS->Farm Road One New Canaan,CT
New Canaan Red
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 11 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Morehouse Easton Easton,CT
Revolution United
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 18 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
CT Pythons
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 9:45AM concessions duty
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 2:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Darien
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 25 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Indian Ledge->1A Trumbull,CT
Trumbull
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 30 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 2 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black SHS Upper field
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Revolution United
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 1:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Coleytown Middle School->Back Field behind middle school Westport,CT
Westport
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 7 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 9 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black SHS Upper field
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Berry Field #2 Bethel,CT
OGRCC
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 2:40PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Berry Field #2 Bethel,CT
Fairfield Red
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 10:30AM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Berry Field #2 Bethel,CT
Pomperaug
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Berry Field #2 Bethel,CT
Fairfield Blue
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 14 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 16 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black SHS Upper field
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black All Saints School->Field 1 Norwalk,CT
Inter CT
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 3:45PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black EGCC #2 Greenwich,CT
OGRCC Thunder
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 21 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 23 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black SHS Upper field
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM concessions duty
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
CT Pythons
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 11:30AM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Norwalk
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 28 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 30 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black SHS Upper field
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
GSA Roma
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 2:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
New Canaan
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 4 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Nike Recreation Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 6 5:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black SHS Upper field
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2010 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Norwalk
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:58PM 2019 Fall SCD Season End
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Carreira Assistant Coach
Mike Iemolo Assistant Coach
James Rios Manager
Oren Tepper Head Coach