Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black

Academy, Travel & Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 1:00AM 2019 Fall SCD Season Start
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 4:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black OLD GREENWICH SCHOOL OLD GREENWICH,CT
OGRCC Thunder Girls White
GAME ID #6891716
Sat Sep 14 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black 2 CP Comp Field #6 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Orange Girls U-11 (ORANGE) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 4:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black Fairfield Hills Newtown,CT
Newtown U11 Girls Blue
GAME ID #6891723
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black 6 CP Comp Field #4 - 9v9 Back half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Naugatuck U11 Girls (NYS) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
New Canaan FC Girls 2009 Black
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 4:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black Dwight Elementary School Fairfield,CT
FUSA U11 Girls White
GAME ID #6891702
Sat Oct 5 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black 0 NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Madison U11 Girls Gold (MYSC) 6
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Bethel U11 G
GAME ID #6891718
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black 6 Gillis Field East Haven ,CT
East Haven Swarm U11 (EHYS) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Wilton Girls 2009 Gold
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 12:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black Weston Morehouse 2A->Morehouse 2A Weston,CT
Weston U 11 Girls Gold
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
OGRCC Thunder Girls White
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
New Canaan FC Girls 2009 Black
GAME ID #6891727
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black 4 HMS U12 Field Hamden,CT
Hamden Comp U11 Girls (HAM) 3
GAME ID #6891708
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black 2 Field 3B Southington,CT
Southington U 11 Shooters (STHGT) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:58PM 2019 Fall SCD Season End
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Surjeet Manhas Manager
Ian Tolan Head Coach