Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton FC Girls 2010 White

Academy, Travel & Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 1:00AM 2019 Fall SCD Season Start
 
GAME ID #6891667
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White 0 Memorial Middle School U10/14 SCD Middlefield ,CT
Coginchaug U09/10 Girls Blue (COGSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 11:30AM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
NJSA U10 Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 3:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White Farm Road One (New Canaan High School) New Canaan,CT
New Canaan FC Girls 2010 Black
GAME ID #6891685
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White 2 Milford Academy Milford,CT
Milford U10 Girls White (MLFD) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 12:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White Chalk Hill MS Monroe,CT
Monroe Panthers U10 G
GAME ID #6891676
Sat Sep 28 9:30AM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White 2 Field 5 Cheshire,CT
Cheshire U10 Girls Red (CHES) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 11:30AM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
FUSA U10 Girls White 1
GAME ID #6891672
Sat Oct 5 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White 1 CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Coginchaug U09/10 Girls White (COGSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 3:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White Cherry Lawn Park Darien,CT
Darien U10/2010 Girls Orange
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White Berry School->Berry Field #3 Bethel,CT
Bethel White
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 3:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White Berry School->Berry Field #3 Bethel,CT
Westport U10 Girls Red
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 10:30AM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White Berry School->Berry Field #3 Bethel,CT
Westport U10 Girls White
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White Berry School Field #3
Bethel Maroon
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Southington U 10 Strikers
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 9:30AM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Westport U10 Girls White
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White Morehouse Fields #5->TBD Weston,CT
Weston U10 Girls
GAME ID #6891679
Sat Nov 9 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White 5 CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
New Haven 10U Girls (NHVN) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:30AM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
SCOR U10 Girls Orange
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White CP Recreation Field #6 Shelton,CT
OXFORD U10G Logie (OSL)
GAME ID #6891665
Sun Nov 10 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2010 White 6 CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
OXFORD U10G Logie (OSL) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:58PM 2019 Fall SCD Season End
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Amy O Reilly Head Coach
Joshua Randall Manager