Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black

Academy, Travel & Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Aug 19 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 5 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 1:00AM 2019 Fall SCD Season Start
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 10:00AM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School -TURF Shelton,CT
CT Pythons
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 12 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School -TURF Shelton,CT
Revolution United
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 19 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Duffy field west haven ,CT
U14 West Haven Boys
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 26 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School->Upper grass field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 7:30AM Concession Duty Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 1:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black CT Sportsplex North Branford,CT
CT Rush Shoreline
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 10:00AM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black
Stratford United U14 Boys (STRATU)
GAME ID #6891582
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Short Beach 11 V 11 Stratford,CT
Stratford United U14 Boys (STRATU)
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 4:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black
Branford Boys U-14 (BRFD)
GAME ID #6891584
Sat Oct 5 4:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black CP Comp Field #2 - 11v11 In front of deck Shelton,CT
Branford Boys U-14 (BRFD)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 5:15PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Greenwich Catholic School Greenwich,CT
Shoreline FC Real Madrid
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 8:00AM CT Rush Tournament
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 12:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Short Beach Field Stratford,CT
CT Pythons
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Capewell Park->Capewell Park Field 2 Shelton,CT
Meriden Boys U13/U14 Comp (MSC)
GAME ID #6891580
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black CP Comp Field #2 - 11v11 In front of deck Shelton,CT
Meriden Boys U13/U14 Comp (MSC)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Barlow Road Field at Fairfield University Fairfield,CT
Revolution United
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Flax Mill Field
Branford Boys U-14 (BRFD)
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black Shelton High School -TURF Shelton,CT
CT Rush Shoreline
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:58PM 2019 Fall SCD Season End
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 17 10:00AM Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black
Shoreline FC Real Madrid

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joe gil Head Coach
Sarah Muir Manager
Chris Muir Assistant Coach