Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black

Academy, Travel & Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Aug 30 6:45PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Upper Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 4 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 1:00AM 2019 Fall SCD Season Start
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 2:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
CT Pythons Red
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 10:00AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black FSA Park Farmington,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 11 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black
Academica FC Pride
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 18 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 2:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Old Greenwich
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 11:30AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Turf Field Shelton,CT
CFC North FC SW
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 25 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 27 6:30PM (Optional small sided games) Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 2:20PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
AC CT Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 9:00AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black
Sporting CT
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 30 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 2 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 4 6:30PM (Optional small sided games) Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 2:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Ginga FC Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 12:00PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Spera Soccer Complex Waterford,CT
Southeast SC
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 7 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 9 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 11 6:30PM (Optional small sided games) Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 12:00AM Columbus Day Tournament Wilton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 10:20AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Brookfield High School->Stadium #1 Brookfield,CT
Nirvana 360 Rionegro
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 3:10PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Brookfield High School->Backfield # 2 Brookfield,CT
Westport Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 11:30AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Brookfield High School->Backfield # 2 Brookfield,CT
Players Eye FC
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 14 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 16 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 18 6:30PM (Optional small sided games) Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 2:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Liberty FC
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 2:00PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black
South Central
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 21 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 23 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 25 6:30PM (Optional small sided games) Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 2:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Concession Stand
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 11:30AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Turf Field Shelton,CT
Ajax Burlington
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 28 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 30 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 1 6:30PM (Optional small sided games) Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Rocky Hill High School Rocky Hill,CT
CFC North
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 10:30AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Riverside,CT
Old Greenwich
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 4 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 6 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 8 6:30PM (Optional small sided games) Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 2:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
CFC Valley
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Mill Ridge School Danbury,CT
AC CT Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:58PM 2019 Fall SCD Season End
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 11 6:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 11 6:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 11 6:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 13 5:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Lower Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 14 6:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 15 6:30PM (Optional small sided games) Nike Recreation Field Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 16 9:30AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Greenwich High School->#3 Greenwich,CT
Old Greenwich
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 16 2:30PM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Southeast SC
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 17 11:30AM Team Shelton FC Boys 2007 Black Shelton High School->Turf Field Shelton,CT
Ajax Burlington

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Isaac Montalvo Head Coach
Justin Moore Manager
Mark Tomcho Assistant Coach