Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton FC Boys 2008 White

Academy, Travel & Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 1:00AM 2019 Fall SCD Season Start
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Veterans Memorial #1->Veterans Memorial #1 Manchester,CT
CFC NORTH F C CFC CITY WHITE
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 3:45PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White West Beach->#1A Stamford,CT
Stamford FC - U12 Gold Boys
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 12 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White NF - Nike Field #1 9v9 field to the right from the parking lot Shelton,CT
GINGA FC BOYS 2008 BLUE (CT)
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
SCOR Black
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 19 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 2:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
SOMERS SPARTAN Red - CJSA Cup Game # 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 10:30AM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Greenwich EGCC #5->#5 Greenwich,CT
OGRCC Thunder U12 Boys Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 2:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Short Beach Field Stratford,CT
CT PYTHONS 2008 BOYS (CT)
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 26 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 27 5:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 11:30AM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
LEDYARD COLONELS
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 4:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
EDP - CFC North Wolves
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 11:30AM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
NJSA U12 Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 3 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 4 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Sportsworld Complex->#1 East Windsor,CT
CFC NORTH F.C. CFC NORTH SW 08
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 2:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Roosevelt School Bridgeport,CT
GZS United U12 Boys
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 10 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 9:10AM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Comstock # 1 Wilton,CT
SOCCERVIZA FOOTBALL SOCCERVIZA FC BOYS 2008 WHITE (trnmt Gam #2)
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 12:15PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Comstock #1 Wilton,CT
JUST PLAY SC JPSC 2008 RED - tournament game #1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 1:15PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Hurlbutt Field #1 (trnmt Game #3) Wilton,CT
WSA BOYS 2008 BLUE
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 17 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Connecticut Sportsplex outdoor #2->Outdoor #2 North Branford,CT
South Central Premier SCP 2008
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 2:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Greenwich Soccer/GSA U12 Athltco
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 24 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
EDP League - Revolution United FC
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 1 7:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Oldfield->Next to Bigelow Center for Senior Activities Fairfield,CT
Fairfield FUSA Boys Red
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
BURLINGTON AJAX (CT) (EDP)
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Brookfield HEPHAESTUS
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 7 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 12:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Cos Cob Park Greenwich,CT
OGRCC Thunder U12 Boys Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 1:30PM We are paying someone to work for us: Concession Stand from 1:30-5:00 - $13 per family Capewell Park Shelton,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 2:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White 395 Country Club Road Middletown CT 06457 Turf Field #1->Field #1 Middletown,CT
MYS SPORTING CT SPORTING CT 08 BOYS GOLD (CT)
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:58PM 2019 Fall SCD Season End
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 14 6:30PM Shelton FC Boys 2008 White Nike Rec Fields Shelton,CT
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christine Basso Manager
Aidan Thomas Head Coach
Tom Wicker Assistant Coach