Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black

Academy, Travel & Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 1:00AM 2019 Fall SCD Season Start
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 4:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Pond Field Easton,CT
CT Force Futbol Academy
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 6:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 11 6:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike
Practice
GAME ID #6891800
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black 2 CP Comp Field #1 - 11v11 In front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Guilford Girls 13U - Natale (SCOG) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Shelton High School -TURF Shelton,CT
Ginga
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 6:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 18 6:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Shelton High School -TURF Shelton,CT
Sporting CT
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 6:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 25 6:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 5:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Shoreline FC Lazio
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 30 6:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike Recreation Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 2 6:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike Recreational Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Connecticut Sportsplex North Branford ,CT
South Central Premier
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 11 5:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Nike Recreational Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 8:00AM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Allens Meadows Park->Field #6 Wilton,CT
HYSC Harrison Liberty
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Allens Meadow Park ->Field #5 Wilton,CT
WSA Girls 2007 Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 10:20AM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Allens Meadow Park ->Field #5 Wilton,CT
CT Rush
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 12:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Fairfield University - Barlow Road Field Fairfield ,CT
Revolution United
GAME ID #6891802
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black 1 Memorial Field North Haven,CT
North Haven U13 Girls Comp (NHAVEN) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Shelton High School -TURF Shelton,CT
CFC Valley
GAME ID #6891794
Fri Nov 1 6:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black 0 Woodhouse One Wallingford,CT
Wallingford Girls Strikers (WFYS) 3
GAME ID #6891805
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black 2 CP Comp Field #1 - 11v11 In front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Southington GU13 Sonics (STHGT) 3
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Southington
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black SHS - 11v11 Turf field Shelton,CT
Meriden
GAME ID #6891798
Sun Nov 3 2:30PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black 5 SHS - 11v11 Turf field Shelton,CT
Meriden Girls U13 Comp (MSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 2:15PM Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black Fairfield University - Barlow Road Field Fairfield ,CT
Revolution United
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:58PM 2019 Fall SCD Season End
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
David Bratz Assistant Coach
Elizabeth Buchetto Manager
Melissa Davidson Manager
Amy O Reilly Head Coach