Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shelton Academy Boys 2012

Academy, Travel & Premier | Shelton Youth Soccer Organization

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Sep 3 5:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 1:00AM 2019 Fall SCD Season Start
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 1:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Indian Ledge Park->#4 Trumbull,CT
Trumbull
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 2:35PM Team Meeting Indian Ledge Park->Turf Trumbull,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 13 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 2:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Old Greenwich
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 18 6:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 20 5:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Nike Recreation Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 2:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 North Stratfield Elementary School Fairfield,CT
Fairfield
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 25 6:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 27 5:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Nike Recreation Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 4:00PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Capewell Park Shelton,CT
Southington
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 2:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Capewell Park->"Small" Shelton,CT
Greenwich
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 30 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 2 6:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 4 5:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Nike Recreation Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 2:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 West Beach->1A Stamford,CT
Stamford
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 7 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 9 6:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 11 5:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Nike Recreation Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 14 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 16 6:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 18 6:00PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Shelton High Shcool - Upper Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 2:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Capewell Park->"Small" Shelton,CT
Bethel
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 21 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 23 6:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 25 5:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Nike Recreation Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 28 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 30 6:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 1 5:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Shelton High Shcool - Upper Field Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 10:30AM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Lots LOWER->Lower fields Westport,CT
Westport
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 2:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Capewell Park->"Small" Shelton,CT
Brookfield
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 4 6:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 6 6:15PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Long Hill School Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 8 5:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Nike Recreation Fields Shelton,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 8 7:00PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012
Orlando City
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 1:30PM Shelton Academy Boys 2012 Merwin Meadows #1->#1 Wilton
Wilton
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:58PM 2019 Fall SCD Season End
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Judkins Assistant Coach
Ronald Porto Assistant Coach
Ian Tolan Head Coach